(Titles for identification purposes only)

Contra Costa County Police Chiefs Association

Warren Rupf, Sheriff, Contra Costa County

Peace Officers Research Association of California (PORAC)

California Police Chiefs Association

United Professional Firefighters of Contra Costa #1230

California State Senator Mark DeSaulnier

Richard "Dick" Rainey, Former Contra Costa Sheriff & State Senator

Greg Ahern, Sheriff -- Alameda County

Charlie Plummer, Former Sheriff -- Alameda County

Don Horsley, Former Sheriff -- San Mateo County

Scott Daly, Undersheriff -- Contra Costa County

George Lawrence, Former Undersheriff -- Contra Costa County

Christine Dean, Captain (Ret.) -- Contra Costa County

Senator Mark DeSaulnier -- California State Senate

Assembly Member Alberto Torrico -- California State Assembly

Susan Bonilla, Supervisor -- Contra Costa County

Federal D. Glover, Supervisor -- Contra Costa County

Robert Kochly, District Attorney -- Contra Costa County

Joseph Canciamilla, Frmr. Assembly Member -- Pittsburg

Gary Yancey, Former District Attorney -- Contra Costa County

Tom Powers, Former Supervisor -- Contra Costa County

Bob Schroder, Former Supervisor -- Contra Costa County

Lionel Chatman, Chief Probation Officer -- Contra Costa County

Bill Maxfield, Former Fire Chief -- Contra Costa Fire District

Joe Aita, Chief of Police -- City of San Pablo

Tim Anderson, Chief of Police -- East Bay Regional Parks

Joel Bryden, Chief of Police – City of Walnut Creek

Paul Clancy, Chief of Police -- City of Pinole
(Formerly with the Sheriff's Office)

Peter Dunbar, Chief of Police – City of Pleasant Hill

Mark Evenson, Chief of Police – City of Brentwood

Charles Gibson, Chief of Police -- Contra Costa Community College Dist.

Greg Harman, Chief of Police -- Kensington Police Department

Scott Kirkland, Chief of Police – City of El Cerrito

Dan Lawrence, Chief of Police -- City of Clayton
(Formerly with the Sheriff's Office)

Chris Magnus, Chief of Police -- City of Richmond

Robert Priebe, Chief of Police -- City of Moraga

Tom Simonetti, Chief of Police -- City of Martinez

Craig Steckler, Chief of Police – City of Fremont

Bob Wasserman -- Mayor & Former Police Chief -- City of Fremont

Brentwood Police Officers Assocation -- Brentwood

Concord Police Officers Association -- Concord

Concord Police Managers Association -- Concord

Fremont Police Officers Association

Kensington Police Officers Association

Moraga Police Officers Association

Pleasant Hill Police Officers Association

Pittsburg Police Officers Association

Richmond Police Officers Association

Peter Enea, Lieutenant -- City of Pleasant Hill

Tom Mikkelsen, Lieutenant -- City of Fremont

Mr. Ralph A. Hernandez, Former Council Member -- City of Antioch

Ms. Norma A. Hernandez, Former Council Member -- City of Antioch

Nat Bates, Council Member -- City of Richmond

Guy Bjerke, Mayor -- City of Concord

Helen Allen, Council Member – City of Concord

Maj. General Daniel C. Helix (Ret.), Former Mayor - City of Concord

Bill Shinn, Council Member – City of Concord

Brandon Richey, Council Member -- City of Brentwood

Newell Arnerich, Mayor -- Town of Danville

Mike Doyle, Vice Mayor -- Town of Danville

Karen Stepper, Council Member -- Town of Danville

Robert Storer, Council Member -- Town of Danville

Rob Schroder, Mayor -- City of Martinez

Jim Frazier, Council Member -- City of Oakley

Dr. Michael Harris, Mayor – City of Pleasant Hill

John Hanecak, Council Member -- City of Pleasant Hill

Salvatore Evola, Mayor – City of Pittsburg

Will Casey, Former Mayor & Council Member -- City of Pittsburg

Suzanne Angeli, Former Mayor – City of Pleasant Hill

Chuck Escover, Former Mayor -- City of Pleasant Hill
(Retired Deputy Sheriff)

H. Abram Wilson, Mayor -- City of San Ramon

David E. Hudson, Council Member -- City of San Ramon

Jim Livingstone, Council Member -- City of San Ramon

William Perkins, Council Member -- City of San Ramon

Ms. Sue Rainey, Mayor -- City of Walnut Creek

Ms. Janice Hoyt, Member -- Concord Human Relations Commission

Mr. Jim Kellogg, President – California Fish and Game Commission
(Also Vice President/Treasurer of the California State Building & Construction Trades Council)

Mr. Craig Andersen, Attorney at Law -- City of Concord

Mr. Chuck Bloch, President, Land Factors, Inc. -- Danville

R.M. Bonnifield, Attorney at Law -- City of Concord

Mr. Allan & Mrs. Patricia Boscacci -- Lafayette

Mr. Tom Cleveland, Former Mayor -- City of Lafayette

Ms. Sandra Cortez, Police Captain (Ret.) -- San Francisco

Mr. William Cronk -- Lafayette

Dr. Laura Stephenson-Canciamilla -- Pittsburg

Mr. Peter P. Edrington, Attorney at Law -- City of Pleasant Hill

Mr. Joseph Garaventa -- Garaventa Enterprises

Mr. Sil Garaventa, Jr. -- Garaventa Enterprises

Mr. Louis Mangini, Business Leader -- Mangini Farms

Mrs. Jan & Mr. Eddie Menosse -- El Sobrante

Mr. Marvin Remmich -- 100 Club Treasurer/Board Member -- Danville

Mr. Jack Roddy, Business Leader -- Roddy Ranch

Mr. Frank J. Livingston (Police Captain, Ret.) -- San Leandro

Mr. Craig A. Livingston, Attorney at Law -- Alamo

Dr. Peter Mangold – Alamo

Ms. Jan Mangold -- Diablo

Joseph A. Motta, Attorney at Law -- Concord

Mr. Vijay & Mrs. Reshma Maharaj -- Fremont

Mr. Joseph Madigan -- Alamo

Mr. Ed Mein -- Lafayette

Mr. Chris Moulis, Kropa Realty -- Walnut Creek

Mr. Walter & Mrs. Colleen Pastore -- Alamo

Mr. Randall Parent, Attorney at Law -- Danville

Mr. Jake Pauline - Antioch

Mr. James Ryan -- Orinda

Kirk Schultz, President, Premium Properties -- Alamo

Mr. Ed Stokes -- Lafayette

Mr. Don Theile, Former President, Contra Costa 100 Club

Mr. William Timken -- Lafayette

Mr. Sam R. Totah -- Walnut Creek

Ms. Jessica Weatherford, UCI Construction - Martinez

Peter & Roxanne Whitbeck -- Lafayette

Mr. Bradford Winding, Firefighter -- Castro Valley

Mrs. Christy L. Winding -- Castro Valley

Mr. Michael M. Zeelen -- Pinole

Black American Political Action Committee (BAPAC) -- East County

Black Men & Women (BMW) Political Action Committee -- Richmond

Contra Costa Building Trades Council

Contra Costa Central Labor Council

International Brotherhood of Boilermakers Local 549 - Pittsburg

Operating Engineers Local Union #3

Pipe Trades District Council #36

California Pipe Trades Council

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local #467

Southern California Pipe Trades District Council #16

Teamsters Local 315 -- Martinez

U.A. Underground Utility/Landscape Local #355 -- Vallejo

United Association Local 342 -- Concord

U.A. Local Plumbers & Fitters #426

Citizens For Democracy -- Antioch